Customer Testimonials

National Auto Plaza – Murray

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

David really helped me out. He helped me find and get into a car I really liked. He worked to get the price down to an amount I work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

i would definatly reccomend nap in murray because they are hard working and try there best to get you the deal that you want. great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

The sales staff here is amazing!!! David was able to get us into a beautiful SUV that my family loves. Thank you so much for working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Came to see Dave today and the man is the best sales person I have met we ran into a snag but he worked it till we made it. Anybody in Utah I would recommend you to go see him you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Dave Murdock is the best in the business! He got me a great deal on a great car! Strongly recommend if you are able to get him to help you you are in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Great service... great experience with David Murdock We recommend come to visit this place... awesome atmosphere... good cars. Awesome people... Good ubication... help a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Ok so i went in on jan 23. Talked to jon Atkins. We did the credit check. Then looked for cars. Atkins worked 3 to 4 days with me. We did see a car that was out in Draper but atkins had to check with his boss. So He offered me a ride home for i didn't find a car the first day. Then he text me later the next day saying he was going to go grab the car from draper. So he gets the car i test drive it. Love the honda pilot. Next day atkins picks me up to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

They worked hard to make sure i was taken care of even took me to different dellers to find the right truck and even to different companies to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Then you need to see Justin and Erik with a "K". After researching for what seems like forever, we found the Ford F150 Lariat that was in their internet ad. Working with Erik, Justin and test driving, we drove home with the Truck of my dreams in what I would call a good if not record time. Zeid in finance, explained our options and what we had really got for a deal (Erik said a "steal"!). Having not planned on buying, we all say that we are just looking, Erik gave us a ride home which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

We decided to trade in our two used vehicles for two new used ones. I'm so glad we did. They went out of their way to make us happy. We've been to a lot of used car lots and have never been treated right. I recommend NAP Sales in Murray if you are looking for a new car. The sales staff was great. The salesman we worked with was Mike M. Their inventory had a big amount of choices. I'm so glad we stopped in. Give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Everyone is super nice and friendly. Very helpful. It was my first time buying a car and they were honest about every detail about every car I looked at, they are great people. Shout out to Erik!! That man helped me so much! I recommend buying a car from them, they know what they're doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Chris and Zeid were great to work with. Drove 4 hrs and we weren't disappointed!! Chris was super friendly and very honest. I would recommend anyone to buy from them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Erik was very helpful. We knew what we wanted and he was very helpful and doesn't try to pressure us into anything else. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

Needed a reliable car for hubby, Cody and Chris listened to us and found a car in our price range, even did a bunch of work on it for us before they let us take it home, to ensure we were getting a safe and reliable vehicle. They were kind and thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Erik with a k is an amazing car salesmen. We just bought a Journey he is very professional and awesome to work with ...come on down to NAP he is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Bought my GMC 2009 Acadia in June and I love the car. The buying process was quick and painless! They gave me a lot for my trade in and my payments are so reasonable. The car is a beauty! However, I did run into 2 Catalytic Converter problems with the car a few weeks later..which is a bummer... but it happens. It's a used car after all! NAP in Murray took care of it! They had me go to Master Muffler in Sandy and they are going to handle the billing and cost which is looking to be around $1,000. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

I went in and dealt with Chris whom was very helpful and very friendly. He was straight up with me about cars I inquired about as to if they were junk, had a lot of problems, not priced right, too many miles...etc. Now I know there are some bad reviews of Chris on this page but I can't help but wonder if the individuals writing these simply wanted too much for far too little and when they were not catered too they wrote a bad review. I say this because Chris and Joe made sure everything on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

Jake Carradine; And everyone at NAP took verry good care of me and making sure my van was satufactory and i was happy when i left . i had a very great experience here . i will recommend NAP to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

The service I received at National Auto Plaza is amazing. The employees are friendly and willing to do whatever it takes to make their customers happy. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

We purchased a used Diesel Truck and also purchased the GAP for protection. Before our first car payment the head gasket needed to be replaced which was not covered by GAP and very expensive to repair. In the past I have purchased used vehicles from other dealers and it was just my problem if something went wrong as soon as I drove the vehicle off the lot. NOT THE CASE... with National Auto Plaza at the Murray, UT location. This is a true story!! They paid for the repair. We were in total shock. The people involve was the salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

We walked in and told them exactly what we wanted and we got exactly that. No pushing us around or trying to get us into something we couldn't afford. They gave us 4 brand new tires and replaced all our hoses, plus fixed a few more things. When we brought it home the check airbag light came on, once we called them someone actually came to our house to check it out. Thought that was awesome. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car. They also matched our deposit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2015

National Auto Plaza got me a fantastic deal on my new vehicle. They were very informative on all the questions I had and worked my deal fast and efficiently. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2011

KC Tebbs and Marco Carillo are great! These guys at National Auto Plaza of Murray's internet department went out of their way to get me into the truck I wanted!!! I shopped all over town and was turned down by every dealer in town, but KC and Marco found a way to get me financed and into a great Toyota Tacoma that has the 4x4 I had to have! When nobody else would help me, National Auto Plaza of Murray did! They have a customer for life and I will send everyone I know to KC and Marco! They ...

Read at DealerRater


National Auto Plaza – Sandy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Thank you so much for Helping me Find my F150 Kemo! You made things real smooth with asking for my needs and making them happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I recently bought a truck from Bobby Davis and had an awesome experience! He was very detailed in his search for my truck and found exactly what I was looking for at a great price! Thanks again Bobby for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very helpful and the fast! Super satisfied. And they got us out the door faster then any other place that we have ever bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

When I was looking to buy a car, I'm so glad I ran into Bobby D. He was very knowledgeable about all the different cars I was looking at, and worked hard to get me the best deal he could. I'd recommend anyone looking for a car to go straight to Bobby. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

JR helped me out of a bad situation today. I had lost all faith in NAP but he made it right. Thanks JR for being great! Our finance guys was great as well. Great conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

J.R was awesome from start to finish! He was able to find me the car my husband Jose and I were looking for Nissan Sentra! Bob had help us before years ago and kept us coming back and now J.R has exceeded our expectations!! You both are amazing! Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Just finished up our second purchase from NAP, and we are so happy with the customer service we received. We’ve had many negative experiences with other dealerships. Pushy, dishonest, rude salesmen seem to be everywhere these days. But, not JT. From the beginning, he listened to us explain what we needed/wanted and what we could afford. He never put on any pressure. Rather he made sure he was doing everything in his power to provide the best vehicle for our family. We appreciate his friendly and straightforward personality. He definitely earned our business. Thanks for everything, JT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and easy to work with. The whole process of testing and buying a car was very low stress and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

JT texted me after seeing my truck posted for sale on KSL saying he could get me almost what I wanted for for truck on a trade in. I came in to the dealership and was greeted by JT. He then proceeded to show me any truck I wanted. We even went 20 min south to their store in American fork to get me the truck of my dreams! I told him I wanted to see if it would fit in my garage and so he let me drive it home real quick to park in my garage before buying. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

It's been several years since my last experience purchasing at a dealership. While you expect to be there awhile, the day didn’t feel long at all! We were well taken care of the whole time and our needs were met within our budget, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

These are awesome to deal with Tyler was a stud to work with and easy to talk to told him what I wanted and he delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

We had a perfect experience. Jasmin started the process and then JR also helped. We were treated like kings. Thank you so much. My son and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

National Auto Plaza has great customer service . Salesmen are super kind and are knowledgeable. Great communication through the day. The overall environment was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I wasn’t hassled to make a decision, everything was explained well, Seth was nice and helped me understand what I would be getting into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

We’ve been on the market for a Subaru for a long time and National Auto found the one we needed for the best price! Dealerships are usually pushy in our experience but we felt very taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Fantastic service, the employees will go out of their way to get you the best deal every time. I had a wonderful experience working with Steven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Awesome job Reese he was amazing! Followed through with everything and very easy to talk with! He was informative and understanding!! Again he did a great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Isaac and Sead were great through the entire process. Honest and straightforward. I traded in my old car for a newer suv and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Awesome service and actually treated me with respect and not like I was a commission. Very friendly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great friendly staff. Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Will definitely come back and refer family and friends to go there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Took care of all my needs and wants, excellent service. Very friendly staff! Super satisfied with our purchase. Love our new vehicle. I will go here next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

This was our 3rd time returning to NAP. Always amazing service. JR listened to what we we wanted in a vehicle and he delivered! We’ve recommended NAP in the past, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

JR very nice and I got a great deal on the car I wanted. Everyone one was very kind and awesome to deal with. I would recommend JR to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I was having some issues with my car and I took it in and Seid and Kemo were super helpful. The service was quick and professional, I would definitely recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Bryan, dean and auzi were very great to deal with. The amenities were awesome and very professional. They were able to get me and my wife in to our dream truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Jeremiah and Taylor were very helpful through the whole process I was pleased with their professional demeanor and attitude toward me very helpful in finding the vehicle that fit my needs and wants!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I had a good experience with the salesman Kaden and the truck I bought was reasonably priced. However, I was required to pay an additional $299 for "etching" which was not mentioned at the time of sale. Did not need it or want it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Tyler was so friendly and knowledgable, he listened to what I was looking for, worked within my budget and showed me the best options. Outstanding customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Our salesman Timothy at the sandy location was amazing. He was down to earth and didnt make us feel pressured. Went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Helped get me into my car very fast, everyone who helped was very nice, and it was very easy to get me into my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Our salesman wasn’t about the crap you always get at other dealers! He was amazing! Go see Shawn!!! He will help you and not beat around the bush!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Willing to work with my numbers I had to work with Got into a good car that i like alot and got a tank of gas for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

My experience at National Auto was excellent, the sales man I worked with was Tim. He was so helpful in finding me a car he went out of his way to give me a great price and was very friendly. I'f you need a vehicle go to National and ask for Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Shawn was just so knowledgeable about all the cars he showed me. I told him what I was looking for and he showed cars that I fell in love with. Each car was just as good as the last. If you go, make sure to get Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Used them years ago and had a great experience. Same again yesterday. Good deals and great to work with. Definitely recommend them. Chris was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Chris Keen most amazing salesman ever, got us into the SUV we wanted and asked for and made dreams come true! Management such as Matt and Alex got us financed and actually approved and into our new Ford Explorer in no time at all. My husband Seth was very impressed and is very happy with the customer service and the entire process of buying from National Auto Plaza and he is not easily won over with people. We will only recommend National Auto Plaza to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Chris,Matt, Alex and NAP. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Bought a 07 Mitsubishi Endeavor there as is and I have never owned a better more reliable car I was nervous because of the reviews I read but my salesman Seth and his manager Sid were so helpful. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Went in to the Sandy location wanting to trade in a car for a truck. Talked to Ris earlier that morning and he told me he could definitely help me out. When I showed up he and Jim went above and beyond to find me the perfect truck. I ran them ragged being picky but they never got frustrated or discourgaed instead they kept me laughing and interested in the next vehicle. It took some time but they arranged number and all kinds of stuff and made sure I was completely happy with the vehicle I was leaving with. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Thank to dalton at national auto plaza getting me into my new truck. Great experience! Will be back in the future for and will definitely recommend friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Kemo helped me out, was super friendly, didn’t feel pressured. Got me in a amazing car I love, highly recommend this dealership. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Good experience. They did what they said they would do. Were curtiousnqmd friendly. Gave me a fair trade on my vehicle and I felt like they really tried to earn my business. Tyler was great through the whole process. The car needed some work after the purchase and they were quick to take care of it. I still felt like an important customer even after the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Dalton & Bobby did a great job, they help us with our current situation. They got us into a better car for a reasonable interest rate. It was all worth it even tho we waited awhile to get things completed. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Thanks Shawn and Sergio for working hard and late to get me in the truck I wanted, my experience was great and I really do appreciate the honest and hard-working individuals that National Auto Plaza has to offer we will definitely be buying another vehicle from when the time comes National Auto Plaza.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

It was easy to get ahold of them and they were able to find the car I wanted and had it waiting up front for me to test drive before I got there. The salesman was also very nice and knowledgeable and made the experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Great customer service . Easy to work . James is really a nice guy to deal with . Nice cars and just look on the good one. Good job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Great dealership and great people. If you’re looking for something peticular, they will make sure you get it. Straight forward, will work with you on anything to the best of their ability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Great people. Awesome business. Will be back for sure. Spencer made a bad situation into the ideal situation and got me into the perfect car that I was able to finance. He was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

It is a welcoming environment, the sales reps that helped me answered all the questions I had, they did it in a timely matter I am happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

The visit was on 8-10-18 are sales person was Mario and was very friendly a d very helpful and patient on my first car purchase from a dealership there was no pressure and was very good at explaining everything to me I would recommend my co-worker,family and friends to him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Condition of vehicle was as represented. Clean and in good condition. They had us in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Mario Flores is an excellent sales person and worked hard on finding us a car in our price and mileage range. This is the second car I have purchased and Mario was awsome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

I have watched trucks come and go on NAP’s website and on the lot as I drive by the place quite regularly. Finally ready to purchase my dream truck I went to NAP first. Ryan Howard greeted me and showed me around the lot. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. After searching for all the musts I was looking for we called it quits for the day and he told me he’d continue to look for my truck. The next morning he reached out to me to let me know that everything I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Isaac was friendly, professional, and good to work with in purchasing a used vehicle from this dealership. Edin was also good to work with in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

So everytime I've called or gone into the Sandy NAP location everyone there has been awesome to help me out. I had a recent problem come up with a vehicle that I'd purchased from them and these guys hooked me up BIG. Special thanks to Edin he has been a big help with this problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I brought my car in to a different shop to have it looked at for a check engine light and was told I needed a motor that would cost over 5k$, I then called national auto plaza and got ahold of Brian in the service department and he got me in for a apt for a second opinion, Brian called me back with good news and said I only needed a coil, spark plugs, and new air filter, Brian really saved me from spending money on something I did not need and was very upfront and honest about the diag ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I had a great experience at National Auto Plaza. Sead was very helpful and genuine and seemed like he really cared and wanted to get me in the right car with the right price. I've been at car dealerships before literally all day and this was a very quick experience, I was only there for a couple hours in and out with a new car which was amazing! I would definitely come here again to purchase another car and work with Sead again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Great experience! Came in and was able to trade my 4-Runner in for a decent trade in value. Cash the salesman was great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Fair trade in value much better than other dealerships had to offer. National has all the best trucks. Best dealership in the state. I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Alex did a good job helping me with a auto loan getting everything done thank you. He was very responsive of the internet sales and got right back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Today was great! I was having a lot of anxiety because this was a major accomplishment for me to finally get to this point in my life. I feel like the trade in value of my car was way more than reasonable. Sead Baltic went above and beyond to calm my nerves and work to get me into the car I wanted. I've never had a positive experience at a dealership until today. Thank you to everyone for being so amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

It was so nice to buy a car from a place where they want to fit your needs and not just sale you a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Dalton the salesman was a very nice guy, didn't try to push me into anything other than what I came to look at. Traded in a 2011 f-150 for an older less expensive suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Our salesman, Sid made buying our car a good experience. He was patient and listened to all of our concerns and wishes then found us the perfect car. Thank you Sid for an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I hate buying vehicles especially a used one!! Sead made our experience positive with no pressure. He was very thorough and made sure we understood everything. There were a couple things we wanted on the Tahoe it didn't have and they worked with us. Sead made sure we left with everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

We were so impressed with the service we received from Colter at National Auto. He was able to find us the perfect car at the perfect price for our son. We will definitely return to this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater