Customer Testimonials

National Auto Plaza – Murray

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Excellent place to buy a car! Alec was my salesman and was exceptional. He catered to all of my needs and when it came time to talk numbers the manager Mike made it very easy and affordable! The truck I bought also had a couple issues. Alec scheduled me an appointment to have it taken care of the next day and even gave me a truck of my choosing to drive while it was in for the repairs!! Thank you Alec and team. You've made a life long customer out of me, and I will definitely be sending family and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Cam and Mike were very helpful! They gave me very helpful information to the absurd amount of questions I had for them. It took some work to get me approved but they were able to do it when so many others told me I couldn't get approved for that much truck. Cam was very smart and friendly and knew everything about the Ford I bought. Not any question could stump him. Mike is a super funny and keeps you positive throughout the whole process. Big thanks to the finance team as well! Would recommend this place to anyone reading.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Justin Tomas thank you for all your help you really know how to take care of your customers..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Travis Nguyen was extremely professional and detail oriented. Highly recommend him to help you with your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Shout out to J.T., Mike and Roland at National Auto Plaza in Murray! Our entire experience start to finish was amazing! We will be recommending them to anyone in the market to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Awesome experience! Travis and Justin.J are literally the best salesman ive ever worked with. The process was simple and the manager Bryan really stepped up to help out also. Scott roper in finance was stellar. i love my new Ram 1500. highly recommend this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

There were some issues with the purchase, and the vehicle purchased. Came back in and Roland took the time and effort to make everything right. From what I'm used to when buying a used vehicle, Roland and the Manager went above and beyond anything I've experienced before. Thank you Roland!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Justin Johnston is fantastic and super patient!!! And Scott Roper the finance guy saved me *thousands* by shopping around for the best rate. This place is awesome, couldn’t be happier with my choice. Thanks so much NAP!!!!Mike is also amazing!!! Thank you NAP:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Took my mother to get a he ford that she has been wanting we met a very nice guy name James who helped us pick the car out took care of any problems and made sure the car was in perfect condition. Very good sales man and knew what he was doing! Definitely can count on him when I’m needing a new car . Thank you James for being the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Cameron & Roland we're absolutely amazing I came in with a set monthly payment & wanted repairs done & they got it done in & out in less than 3 hours

Read at Google


National Auto Plaza – Sandy

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

They worked with me to get me into a car. So far so good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Amazing guy, so fun to work with. Upfront And honest! Love his hair! Best salesman in the whole wide world. Plus a native Vernal friend! Would refer others to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Was able to get an incredible deal on a trade in. We’re talking a good $2000 more than other offers to put towards a car that is better for our growing family. JR was transparent and non pushy. Helped me navigate a bittersweet transition. Give four stars because they don’t offer warranty packages on cars. I guess this is common with used car lots.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Great salesman! Not pushy at all. I’ve done my research and knew what I wanted. But everyone was very nice, especially Tyler. Great guy and relatable! Finance was easy and smooth. I’d refer them to anyone. But I’m on cloud 9 right now cuz I found my Jeep... Let’s hope it stays that way. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

J.R. went to no end to get me everything I needed. From the first call I had with him I felt extremely comfortable bringing my business to him. He was very professional with me and anyone in my family he handled. He made sure I knew I was in good hands, and I definitely was. Very friendly, knows his way around the system and how to give you the best there is. Made a dealership experience for a no credit kid like me very enjoyable! If you see this, thank you man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Experience was wonderful they help me find a great car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

This place was awesome not only did they find my my dream car a gold r But almost made sure I got an awesome price couldn’t be happier highly recommend This guys to anyone

Read at Google